EcoLiving Fair in Red Deer

I hope all of you who made it out to Red Deer College this past weekend were as inspired by the EcoLiving Fair as I was (and that those of you who follow my Twitter were able to feel the inspiration vicariously).  Despite the added level of stress when you are involved on the organizing side of a major public event, I met some amazing people, learned a lot of fascinating skills and facts to support people and nature, and am newly invigorated to attack my research and upcoming projects. Now my major challenge is just finding time to visit all the amazing farms I have learned about, and apply my new knowledge.

If you missed the Fair, or just want to relive the experience check out the photos and captions below:

Leave a Reply

